Fall Sports

  • Minnesota State High School League Fall Sports
    Boys Soccer 
    -  Tay Vang

    • Email: tayvang55117@yahoo.com


    Girls' Soccer - Desiree Cremeen

    • Email: dcremeen@gmail.com

     

    Girls' Volleyball - Fong Vang. 

    • Email: fong.vang@hcpak12.org

     

    Middle School Fall Sports

    Co-ed Soccer - Colin Alexander and Caitlin Freeman

    • Email: colin.alexander@hcpak12.org
    • Email: caitlin.freeman@hcpak12.org 

     

    Academic Expectations:

    HCPA athletic teams partner with teachers by providing their athletes with:

    • Weekly academic check-ins
    • Peer and coach mentoring
    • The opportunity to compete at the highest level against top level teams
    • A commitment to excellence both on and off the field of play

     

    Athletic Fees

    In an effort to maximize participation in athletics HCPA is proud to offer athletic fees that are significantly lower than traditional public schools.  If you would like to pay your fee via a credit or debit card, please click on the red "payments and fees" tab at the bottom of this page. 

    To pay your fee over a period of time, please contact Chong Her at chong.her@hcpak12.org to set up a payment plan. For those who are in need of further financial assistance, please contact Mr. Pao Yang at pao.yang@hcpak12.org or Mr. Sam Malone at sam.malone@hcpak12.org.