HCPA Board Members

2017 Graduation - Board Photo
  • Hmong College Prep Academy School Board, Administrators and Charter School Authorizer (left to right)
    Pao Yang, Kalc Vang, Maisian Schiung, Vue Thaow, Christianna Hang, Jason Helgemoe, Christy YongVang, Heather Ross
    Not Pictured: Crystal Robideau and Fue Vue


Name Board Position Term Email
Mr. Jason Helgemoe Vice Chair - Community Seat July 2018 - June 2021 jason.helgemoe@hcpak12.org
Ms. Crystal Robideau Board Chair - Teacher Seat July 2019 - June 2022 crystal.robideau.@hcpak12.org
Ms. Maisian Schuing Member - Parent/Community July 2019 - June 2022 maisian.schiung@hcpak12.org
Mr. Vue Thaow Member - Parent/Community July 2019 - June 2022 vue.thaow@hcpak12.org
Dr. Kalc Vang Member - Parent/Community July 2017 - June 2020 kalc.vang@hcpak12.org
Mr. Fue Vue Secretary - Parent/Community July 2017 - June 2020 fue.vue@hcpak12.org
Ms. Christy Yongvang Treasurer - Parent Seat July 2018 - June 2021 christy.yong@hcpak12.org
Ms. Heather Ross Bethel University Charter Liaison heather-ross@bethel.edu