Return to Headlines

Fall Conferences 2020

Happy Fall Conferences Week!  Homeroom K-5 and 6-12 CP teachers are working to set up individual meetings with all families this week to discuss your student’s learning.  The K-5 Elementary Specialist Teachers will also be holding open conference hours for you to discuss your student(s) learning in Art/Music, Science, Hmong Language, or Physical Education.  Please join the Zoom link or call the teachers below during these open conference times!

 

HCPA K-5 Specialist Conferences – Open Hours

Tuesday, October 13th -  5:00PM-8:00PM

Wednesday, October 14th -  10:00AM-4:00PM

 

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/93587784989 (no passcode)

To talk over the phone with any of the Specialists, use the following number and enter the extension when directed: 651-234-2485

 

Name

Subject

Phone Extension

Email

Hope Carey

Music

120

hope.carey@hcpak12.org

Dao Her

Hmong Language

150

dao.her@hcpak12.org

Koobmeej Lee

Hmong Language

180

koobmee.lee@hcpak12.org

Max Knowlton

Physical Education

172

maxwell.knowlton@hcpak12.org

Mary Hedenstrom

Science

146

mary.hedenstorm@hcpak12.org

 

 

Name

Subject

Phone Extension

Email

Jill Heininger

Science

148

jill.heininger@hcpak12.org

Mai Julie Her

Hmong Language

151

mai.her@hcpak12.org

Dao Her

Hmong Language

150

dao.her@hcpak12.org

Yumi Olson

Art

215

yumi.olson@hcpak12.org

Noah Sevett

PE

241

noah.sevett@hcpak12.org