HCPA

Administration Team

Christianna Hang Superintendent christianna.hang@hcpak12.org
Pao Yang Chief Operating Officer pao.yang@hcpak12.org
Danijela Duvnjak 6-12 Director of Teaching and Learning danijela.duvnjak@hcpak12.org
     
Cecelia Lee Senior School Counselor/C3 Coordinator cecelia.lee@hcpak12.org
     
Jenee Nordstrom TOSA/District Assessment Coordinator jenee.nordstrom@hcpak12.org
Chong Her Admin Coordinator chong.her@hcpak12.org
Mary Vang Admin Coordinator mary.vang@hcpak12.org
Toni Marie O'Daniel College and Scholarship Manager tonimarie.odaniel@hcpak12.org
Kia Yang Counseling Assistant kia.yang@hcpak12.org
Cindy Jones Dean of Students cindy.jones@hcpak12.org
Zong Xiong Due Process Assistant zong.xiong@hcpak12.org
Lisa Yang Executive Business Manager lisa.yang@hcpak12.org
Bee Vang Facilities Assistant bee.vang@hcpak12.org
Hue Vang Facilities Assistant hue.vang@hcpak12.org
Koua Thao Facilities Assistant koua.thao@hcpak12.org
Leevong Vang Facilities Assistant leevong.vang@hcpak12.org
Moua Vang Facilities Assistant moua.vang@hcpak12.org
Timothy Vang Facilities Assistant timothy.vang@hcpak12.org
Tou Vang Facilities Assistant tou.vang@hcpak12.org
Touly Yang Facilities Assistant touly.yang@hcpak12.org
May Yang Food Coordinator may.yang@hcpak12.org
Nong Vue Health/Attendance Coordinator nong.vue@hcpak12.org
Cheryl Bostrom K-12 College & Career Readiness Mgr cheryl.bostrom@hcpak12.org
Dah Bu Karen Interpreter/Community Liaision dah.bu@hcpak12.org
Mary Beth McWhinney Library/Media Specialist mary.mcwhinney@hcpak12.org
Reatta Ortmann Licensed School Nurse reatta.ortmann@hcpak12.org
Lisa Bonko Marketing l.bonko@hcpak12.org
Aemillianna Thao Operations Manager aemillianna.thao@hcpak12.org
Leeseng Yang Registrar/Outreach Coordinator leeseng.yang@hcpak12.org
Ka Vang School Counselor ka.vang@hcpak12.org
Nou Her Special Ed/Due Process Coord nou.her@hcpak12.org
Alan Zazzetta System Administrator Alan.Zazzetta@hcpak12.org
Calvin Dejvongsa Technology Specialist calvin.dejvongsa@hcpak12.org
Vong Yang Technology Specialist vong.yang@hcpak12.org
Danuta Xiong Testing/Assessment Support danuta.xiong@hcpak12.org
Neng Her Transportation Coordinator Neng.Her@hcpak12.org

 

Consultants

Michelle Gregersen DAPE-Developmental Adapted Physical Ed michelle.gregersen@hcpak12.org
Sarah Johnson OT sarah.johnson@hcpak12.org
Carl Romstad School Psychologist carl.romstad@hcpak12.org
Nikki Trinh School Psychologist nicole.trinh@hcpak12.org
Emily Ravits Social Worker emily.ravits@hcpak12.org
Diane Guenther Speech Pathologist diane.guenther@hcpak12.org
Kristine Stork Speech Pathologist kristine.stork@hcpak12.org
Sue Grissom Speech Pathologist sue.grissom@hcpak12.org